August 8, 2022
1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine Album

1DA Banton – Original Vibe Machine Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Original Vibe Machine Album by 1da Banton Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Veteran Nigerian dancehall singer, songwriter & record producer, 1Da Banton has officially released his much anticipated album titled; “Original Vibe Machine”.

The body of work, ‘Original Vibe Machine‘ houses Fifteen (15) dope & solid tracks featuring Stonebwoy, Seyi Shay, Duncan Mighty & Zlatan. Enjoy!

Download 1DA Banton Original Vibe Machine Album Tracklist

  1. Sekkle Down

  2. Your Body

  3. The Benz

  4. Over

  5. No Wahala

  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan)

  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)

  8. Sister Love

  9. Don’t Say No

  10. Can’t Stop

  11. In My Head

  12. Flenjo (feat. Duncan Mighty)

  13. Palava

  14. Untop Untop

  15. Way Up Remix (feat. Stonebwoy)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.