Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album Download


Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 by Ajebo Hustlers Album Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Nigerian dynamic Afrobeats duo, Ajebo Hustlers delivers their debut studio album titled; “Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1”.

In a video shared on their instagram page on the 12th of July to announce the project, Ajebo Hustlers said the album will focus on motivating the young generation so that they stay focused on their goals.

“Kpos lifestyle the movement. It’s about motivating the young generation with the right energy to stay focused on their goals. We are grateful to have you all embark on this journey with us in creating a positive vibration in the universe. Make way bad boy is coming through”.

Finally, the body of work, ‘Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album‘ houses Ten (10) solid & dope tracks featuring top notch Nigerian singers; Omah Lay & Nissi. Enjoy!

Download Ajebo Hustlers Kpos Lifestyle, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist 

  1. Bus Stop

  2. Yafun Yafun

  3.  Solace

  4. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi)

  5.  Pronto (feat. Omah Lay)

  6. Sophisticated Iyawo

  7. Oh My Home

  8. Zamo

  9. Barawo

  10. Kpos

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here