Display Banner

Asake – Work Of Art Album Download

A list musician and song writer Asake comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Work Of Art”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Work Of Art”.

“Work Of Art” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Asake worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Work Of Art” was a successful project.

Download “Work Of Art” Album Zip By Asake.


  1. Asake – Olorum
  2. Asake – Awodi
  3. Asake – 2:30
  4. Asake – Sunshine
  5. Asake – Mogbe
  6. Asake – Basquiat
  7. Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide)
  8. Asake – What’s Up My G
  9. Asake – I Believe
  10. Asake – Introduction
  11. Asake – Remember
  12. Asake – Lonely At The Top
  13. Asake – Great Guy
  14. Asake – Yoga

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *