Display Banner

Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album Download

A list musician and song writer Blaqbonez comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Emeka Must Shine”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Emeka Must Shine”.

“Emeka Must Shine” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Blaqbonez worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Emeka Must Shine” was a successful project.

Download “Emeka Must Shine” Album Zip By Blaqbonez.


  1. Blaqbonez – Road Runners (feat. Black Sherif)
  2. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days (feat. Projexx)
  3. Blaqbonez – Kilo
  4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice
  5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego (feat. JeriQ)
  6. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty (feat. Victony)
  7. Blaqbonez – Dollerz (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  8. Blaqbonez – Masquerade (feat. M24)
  9. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever
  10. Blaqbonez – Bad Till Eternity (feat. Zlatan)
  11. Blaqbonez – No Sleep $$$ (feat. Young Jonn)
  12. Blaqbonez – Bezos
  13. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue
  14. VIDEO: Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) (feat. Ludacris)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *