Display Banner

CDQ – Mood & Ecstasy Album Download

A list musician and song writer CDQ comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Mood & Ecstasy”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Mood & Ecstasy”.

“Mood & Ecstasy” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

CDQ worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Mood & Ecstasy” was a successful project.

Download “Mood & Ecstasy” Album Zip By CDQ.


  1. CDQ – Vanity (feat. Evang. Ebenezer Obey)
  2. CDQ – Alone
  3. CDQ – Put It On Me (feat. Camidoh)
  4. CDQ – Manya (feat. Masterkraft & Dammy Thunda)
  5. CDQ – Feelings (feat. Dammy Thunda)
  6. CDQ – Sare (feat. Mayorkun)
  7. CDQ – Call The Waiter (feat. Dandy)
  8. CDQ – Mugabe (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  9. CDQ – Pop
  10. CDQ – Doings
  11. CDQ – Enjoy Yourself (Mamita)
  12. CDQ – Gbele (feat. Dammy Thunda)
  13. CDQ – Igbalode (feat. D’Banj & Timaya)
  14. CDQ – Circumstances (feat. 9umba, Mdoovar & Toss)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *