Display Banner

City Girls – RAW Album Download

A list musician and song writer City Girls comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “RAW”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “RAW”.

“RAW” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

City Girls worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “City Girls” was a successful project.

Download “RAW” Album Zip By City Girls.


1. RAW
2. Piñata
3. Static (feat. Lil Durk)
4. No Bars ft. JT
5. Line Up
6. Show Me The Money
7. Emotions ft. Muni Long
8. Fancy Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J)
9. Good Love (feat. USHER)
10. Work For It
11. I Need A Thug
12. Flashy ft. Kim Petras
13. Wigs
14. Face Down
15. What You Want
16. Tonight
17. Survive
18. Fuck The D To The A

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *