Yung L — Yaadman Kingsize Album | Mp3 Download


Nigerian Afro Dancehall artiste, Yung L delivers his most anticipated project titled “Yaadman Kingsize” album.

The 11-tracks project features the likes of Wizkid, Tiggs Da Author, Seun Kuti, & lots more. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Yaadman Kingsize Album TRACKLIST

Yung L – Land of Light Outro ft. Abood Khiery, Sammany Hajo & Rashid Omar

Yung L – Police Thief

Yung L – Cool Ease 

Yung L – Bwoy ft. Shank

Yung L – Rasta ft. Seun Kuti 

Yung L – Opp

Yung L – Puna

Yung L – Womanizer ft Tiggs Da Author

Yung L – Operator
Yung L – Yaadman (Intro) [AUDIO × VIDEO]

Eve Bounce [Remix] – Yung L x Wizkid


Social Media


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here