Display Banner

Ayox – Last Son Of A Widow Album Download

A list musician and song writer Ayox comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Last Son Of A Widow”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Last Son Of A Widow”.

“Last Son Of A Widow” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Ayox worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Last Son Of A Widow” was a successful project.

Download “Last Son Of A Widow” Album Zip By Ayox.


  1. Ayox – Early 20s
  2. Ayox – Humble Cry
  3. Ayox – Ashewo Boy (feat. Tekno)
  4. Ayox – Radar
  5. Ayox – Into Shards
  6. Ayox – Need You To Stay
  7. Ayox – Walking Dead (feat. Zlatan)
  8. Ayox – Walking Dead (Alternative Version) (Bonus Track)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *