Display Banner

Drake – Scary Hours Album Download

A list musician and song writer Drake comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Scary Hours”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Scary Hours”.

“Scary Hours” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Drake worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Scary Hours” was a successful project.

Download “Scary Hours” Album Zip By Drake.


  1. Red Button 
  2. Stories About My Brother
  3. The Shoe Fits
  4. Wick Man
  5. Evil Ways (feat. J. Cole)
  6. You Broke My Heart

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *