Lil Kesh – Rhythm and Tunes Album Download

A list musician and song writer Lil Kesh comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Rhythm and Tunes”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Rhythm and Tunes”.

“Rhythm and Tunes” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Lil Kesh worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Rhythm and Tunes” was a successful project.

Download “Rhythm and Tunes” Album Zip By Lil Kesh.


  1. Lil Kesh – Feeling Funny Ft. Young Jonn
  2. Lil Kesh – Ayawa
  3. Lil Kesh – Vanilla Bottega
  4. Lil Kesh – Leke Leke
  5. Lil Kesh – Don’t Call Me
  6. Lil Kesh – Bus Stop

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *