Limoblaze – Gold (Remix) Album Download

A list musician and song writer Limoblaze comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Gold (Remix)”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Gold (Remix)”.

“Gold (Remix)” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Limoblaze worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Gold (Remix)” was a successful project.

Download “Gold (Remix)” Album Zip By Gold (Remix).


  1. Limoblaze – Gold (Remix) Ft. Marizu & Nathan Maloba
  2. Limoblaze – Gold (Remix) Ft. Ugoh & Ada Ehi
  3. Limoblaze – Gold (Remix) Ft. Torey D’Shaun & Cru Alxndr
  4. Limoblaze – Gold (Remix) Ft. Nolly & Kzeal


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *