Display Banner

Morravey – Ravi Album Download

A list musician and song writer Morravey comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Ravi”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Ravi”.

“Ravi” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Morravey worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Ravi” was a successful project.

Download “Ravi” Album Zip By Morravey.


  1. Morravey – What Is Love
  2. Morravey – High Again
  3. Morravey – Condo
  4. Morravey – My Baby
  5. Morravey – Magician (feat. Davido)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *