Display Banner

Mulla Rae – Wavy Sound Album Download

A list musician and song writer Mulla Rae comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Wavy Sound”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Wavy Sound”.

“Wavy Sound” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Mulla Rae worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Wavy Sound” was a successful project.

Download “Only” Album Zip By Wavy Sound.


  1. Mulla Rae – Fire Dancer
  2. Mulla Rae – Hope Alive
  3. Mulla Rae – No Pressure
  4. Mulla Rae – Yawa Dey
  5. Mulla Rae – Good Life (feat. Zinoleesky)
  6. Mulla Rae – Born to Win
  7. Mulla Rae – Verified (feat. Hotkid)

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *