Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live Album Download

A list musician and song writer Nathaniel Bassey comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Hallelujah Live”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Hallelujah Live”.

“Hallelujah Live” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Nathaniel Bassey worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Hallelujah Live” was a successful project.

Download “Hallelujah Live” Album Zip By Nathaniel Bassey.


  1. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Anthem
  2. Nathaniel Bassey – Tobechukwu (feat. Mercy Chinwo Blessed)
  3. Nathaniel Bassey – Sound Of Many Waters (Live) (feat. Nqubeko Mbatha)
  4. Nathaniel Bassey – Fountain Of Mercy (Live) (feat. Sinach)
  5. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Praise The Lord (Live) (feat. William Mcdowell)
  6. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Praise The Lord Overflow (Live) (feat. William Mcdowell)
  7. Nathaniel Bassey – We Honour You (Live)
  8. Nathaniel Bassey – There Is A Sound (Live)
  9. Nathaniel Bassey – So Beautiful (Live)
  10. Nathaniel Bassey – Ese (Live) (feat. Aidee Ime)
  11. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Chant (Live) (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo)
  12. Nathaniel Bassey – Ebenezer (Live) (feat. Victoria Orenze)
  13. Nathaniel Bassey – Deserving (Live) (feat. Ntokozo Mbambo & Mercy Chinwo Blessed)
  14. Nathaniel Bassey – Glory And Honour (Live) (feat. Abigail Bassey)
  15. Nathaniel Bassey – Let Your Fire Fall (Live) (feat. Victoria Orenze)
  16. Nathaniel Bassey – Mercy Declaration (Live)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *