Spinall – Top Boy Album Download

A list musician and song writer Spinall comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Top Boy”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Top Boy”.

“Top Boy” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Spinall worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Top Boy” was a successful project.

Download “Top Boy” Album Zip By Spinall.


  1. Spinall – Sere (Remix) Ft. Fireboy DML & 6LACK
  2. Spinall – Just To Be Ft. Jess of VanJess
  3. Spinall – Outside Ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe
  4. Spinall – Bow Down Ft. Amaarae
  5. Spinall – Honest Ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB
  6. Spinall – Give Me Love Ft. Niniola
  7. Spinall – Everyday Ft. Min
  8. Spinall – Cruise Ft. Azanti & Zaiam
  9. Spinall – Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX Ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *