Display Banner

Kodak Black – When I Was Dead Album Download

A list musician and song writer Kodak Black comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “When I Was Dead”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “When I Was Dead”.

“When I Was Dead” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Kodak Black worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “When I Was Dead” was a successful project.

Download “When I Was Dead” Album Zip By Kodak Black.


1. Kylie Grande
2. Close To Me
3. I’m Kodak
4. Hard Life
5. Burning Rubber
6. Lemme See
7. 2’CY
8. Nothing To Me
9. Came Thru Flushin’
10. Eaze Your Mind
11. Fuck You Too
12. Colostomy ft. WizDaWizard
13. Extra Clips ft. WizDaWizard & Wam SpinThaBin
14. Scared Of My Money
15. Right On Time
16. Facetime Hiding
17. My Chest Out
18. Master Peace ft. OG Bobby Billions

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *