Mannywellz – Don’t Tell Anyone Album Download

A list musician and song writer Mannywellz comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Don’t Tell Anyone”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Don’t Tell Anyone”.

“Don’t Tell Anyone” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Mannywellz worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Don’t Tell Anyone” was a successful project.

Download “Don’t Tell Anyone” Album Zip By Mannywellz.


  1. Mannywellz – DeJa Vu ft. Foggieraw
  2. Mannywellz – Everything
  3. Mannywellz – Ouu Ahh
  4. Mannywellz – Miracle
  5. Mannywellz – For Real
  6. Mannywellz – Magic
  7. Mannywellz – The Basics

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *