ALBUM: Rema – Rema Compilation

Popular Mavins Records singer & songwriter, Rema drops out a new project which he tags “Rema Compilation“, a 10-track album.

It follows his previous projects, “Rema EP” and “Bad Commando EP“. The tracks are previously heard songs of Rema.

Rema – Rema Compilation Tracklist;

  1. Iron Man
  2. Beamer (Bad Boys)
  3. Corny
  4. Dumebi
  5. Why
  6. Lady
  7. Alien
  8. Woman
  9. American Love
  10. Ginger Me

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 4]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.