Rexxie – Big Time Album Download

A list musician and song writer Rexxie comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Big Time”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Big Time”.

“Big Time” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Rexxie worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Big Time” was a successful project.

Download “Big Time” Album Zip By Rexxie.


  1. Rexxie – Slow Whine Ft. Minz & Runtown
  2. Rexxie – Dinero Ft Alpha P & Azanti
  3. Rexxie – Fallacy ft Teni & Sarkodie
  4. Rexxie Ft. Berri-Tiga – Taka Oshi
  5. Rexxie – Call My Phone Ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  6. Rexxie – No More Condition ft. Zinoleesky
  7. Rexxie – Lagos ft. Busiswa, Shashie & L.A.X
  8. Rexxie – Credit Score ft. Zlatan & NSG
  9. Rexxie – Again ft Backroad Gee


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *