Display Banner

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album Download

A list musician and song writer Shallipopi comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Presido La Pluto”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Presido La Pluto”.

“Presido La Pluto” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Lil Baby worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Presido La Pluto” was a successful project.

Download “Presido La Pluto” Album Zip By Shallipopi.

Presido La Pluto ALBUM TRACKLIST BY Shallipopi

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever
  2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive
  3. Shallipopi – Cast (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  4. Shallipopi – More Than Me
  5. Shallipopi – Eazy
  6. Shallipopi – Things on Things
  7. Shallipopi – Wet On Me (feat. Zerry DL)
  8. Shallipopi – IYO
  9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)
  10. Shallipopi – Over The Seas (feat. Focalistic)
  11. Shallipopi – Jungle
  12. Shallipopi – Jonze
  13. Shallipopi – So What? feat. Tekno

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *