Display Banner

Umu Obiligbo – Legacy Album Download

A list musician and song writer Umu Obiligbo comes through with his much anticipated body of work which he tagged “Legacy”.

Over the past few weeks the talented artist has been talking about his fourth coming album which he titled “Legacy”.

“Legacy” is no doubt going to be one of the most talked album for the year, as few songs from the album which were released earlier are all doing well on various music chart.

Umu Obiligbo worked numerous individual, who worked tirelessly to ensure the album “Legacy” was a successful project.

Download “Legacy” Album Zip By Umu Obiligbo.


  1. Umu Obiligbo – Champion
  2. Umu Obiligbo – Business (feat. Beepee)
  3. Umu Obiligbo – Ifeanyi Chukwu
  4. Umu Obiligbo – Sokoto (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  5. Umu Obiligbo – Live Life
  6. Umu Obiligbo – Uche
  7. Umu Obiligbo – Over Sabi (feat. Bracket)
  8. Umu Obiligbo – Olisa
  9. Umu Obiligbo – Frog Jump
  10. Umu Obiligbo – Ije Nwoke
  11. Umu Obiligbo – Aku Bu Ilo
  12. Umu Obiligbo – Udemba
  13. Umu Obiligbo – Ego
  14. Umu Obiligbo – Legacy Outro

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *