Aphropop Vol.1 Album by Di’ja

FAST ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Aphropop Vol.1 Album by Di’ja

Talented Nigerian female singer & songwriter, Di’ja from the Mavin Records family, unveils a brand new album tilted “Aphropop Vol.1”.

The project embodies 6 solid & dope tracks which are now available for fast download on 9jadailyfeeds. Enjoy!


1.  Di’Ja – Crazy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  Di’ja – All The Time | DOWNLOAD MP3

3.  Di’Ja – Jonah | DOWNLOAD MP3

4.  Di’Ja – Inyamuri | DOWNLOAD MP3

5.  Di’Ja – Yaraye Iye | DOWNLOAD MP3

6.  Di’Ja – Ayo | DOWNLOAD MP3



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5014 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.