Aramide – Bittersweet EP Download

Aramide – BitterSweet EP
Aramide – BitterSweet EP

Bittersweet by Aramide EP Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Nigerian Afro-Soul singer, Aramide drops a banging extended play project titled; “Bittersweet” for her fans & music lover worldwide.

The body of work, ‘Bittersweet EP’ houses Five (5) dope & solid tracks featuring Boybreed & Peruzzi.

Finally, production credits for the project goes to SizzlePro, Type A & TUC. Enjoy!

Download Aramide Bittersweet EP Tracklist

  1. Bittersweet 

  2. Forever 

  3. Ma Lo

  4. Iyawo Wa (feat. Peruzzi)

  5. Down For You (feat. Boybreed)

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5014 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.