Ayanfe - All That Matters EP


All That Matters EP by Ayanfe Ft. Davido Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

DMW signer & songwriter, Ayanfe drops his highly anticipated extended play project titled; “All That Matters”.

The body of work, ‘All That Matters EP‘ houses eight (8) solid and sope tracks featuring Davido, Peruzzi, Tiwa Savage, Obama DMW and Jamopyper. Enjoy!

Download Ayanfe All That Matters EP Tracklist

  1. Migrate (feat. Davido)

  2. My Mind (feat. Peruzzi)

  3. Fire (feat. Tiwa Savage)

  4. Vanessa

  5. 44 (feat. Obama DMW, Jamopyper & Mystro)

  6. Spoil You

  7. Jah Mi

  8. Burst My Head


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.