Angel Smith, a Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, has stated that some of the reality show’s winners, such as Miracle Igbokwe, Laycon, and Whitemoney, did not deserve to be crowned.
Miracle took the third season in 2018, Laycon took the fifth season in 2020, and Whitemoney took the sixth season in 2021.

Angel emphasised during her diary session with Biggie that the trio did not deserve their victories, emphasising that women deserved to win those seasons.

She said: “I don’t think Laycon, Miracle, and Whitemoney deserved to win their seasons. Women brought all the drama, outfits and deserved to win those seasons, in my opinion”.

The runners-up in seasons 3, 5, and 6 were all women: Cee C, Dorathy Bachor, and Liquorose, respectively.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *