Bella Alubo – Bella Buffet Album


Bella Buffet Album by Bella Alubo Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Alternative Nigerian female singer & songwriter, Bella Alubo drops her highly awaited album titled; “Bella Buffet”.

The new project, ‘Bella Buffet Album‘ houses seventeen (17) solid & dope tracks featuring Blaqbonez, Dremo, Niniola, Zoro, Ice Prince, Dapo Tuburna, Syn X, Sxdan & Keziah Mallam. Enjoy!

Download Bella Alubo Bella Buffet Album Tracklist 

  1. Table For Two

  2. New Rage

  3. Mama Said

  4. Ybwm (feat. Ice Prince, Sxdan)

  5. Offend Me (feat. Blaqbonez)

  6. Plantain Song (feat. Dapo Tuburna)

  7. Dancia (feat. Zoro)

  8. Location (feat. Niniola)

  9. Little Bum Bum

  10. Nothing To Say

  11. White Lies

  12. Green Eyed Monster (feat. Keziah Mallam)

  13. Options

  14. Know You (feat. Dremo)

  15. Reputation

  16. Only You (feat. Syn X)

  17. Olohi


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *