August 8, 2022
Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe Edition) Album

Blaqbonez – Sex Over Love (Deluxe Edition) Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian recording artiste, BlaqBonez returns with the deluxe edition of his previously heard project, “Sex Over Love Album.”

This time, Blaqbonez links up with Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Kwesi Arthur, Tellaman PrettyBoy D-O, Kida Kudz & Kuami Eugene to make magic on the deluxe. The Sex Over Love album serves as his first official album, the album dominated the music chart.

On the new project, Blaqbonez added 5 new sensational singles. The project also featured some of his hit songs, like “Haba”, “Bling”, “Fendi” and “Okwaraji”.

Speaking on the release of this project, Blaqbonez said “the album is my most successful body of work, it’s only right to end the biggest year of my career so far with a deluxe.”




Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.