Download EP: Boybreed – Genie In A Kettle (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian Afro-fusion duo, Boybreed drops their second extended play project titled “Genie In A Kettle”.

The body of work, ‘Genie In A Kettle EP‘ houses a total of six (6) solid & dope tracks featuring Minz on Apuruka, Ghetto Boy on Flava and Ycee on Don’t Tell Me That. Enjoy!

Download Boybreed Genie In A Kettle EP Tracklist 

  1. Apuruka (feat. Minz)

  2. Flava (feat. Ghetto Boy)

  3. Checking For You

  4. Don’t Tell Me That (feat. Ycee)

  5. Perfect


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment