Download Album: Cheque – Bravo (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Penthauze records singer, songwriter & rapper, Cheque drops his highly anticipated debut album titled “Bravo“.

The body of work, ‘Bravo Album‘ houses thirteen (13) dope & solid tracks featuring Ayra Starr on “Dangerous“, Jackboy on “No One Else“, Olamide on “LOML” and Fireboy DML on the previously released hit song “History“.

Finally, Production credit goes to Andyr, Rhyme Bamz, Lay Z Beat, BeatbyJayy, Zaki Amujei, Getro, Hitsound, Deyjan and Eli. Enjoy.

Download Cheque Bravo Album Tracklist

  1. Rockstar

  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)

  3. Call Me Baby

  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)

  5. LOML (feat. Olamide) 

  6. Blind

  7. Body

  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)

  9. Sweet Love 

  10. Change

  11. Anybody

  12. Pray

  13. Free


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment