Work in Canada – Apply for new Canadian Jobs Now!

Download Album: Chidinma – New Season (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


New Season Album by Chidinma Free Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Talented gospel minister & songwriter, Chidinma delivers her highly anticipated album titled; “New Season”.

The body of work, ‘New Season Album‘ houses seven (7) solid & dope tracks without any features. Enjoy!

Download Chidinma New Season Album Tracklist

  1. This Love 

  2. This Love (French Version)

  3. Chukwu Oma

  4. Jehovah Overdo

  5. Ko S’oba Bire

  6. Jesus the Son of God

  7. Lion and the Lamb


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • 1 thought on “Download Album: Chidinma – New Season (Mp3 Zip)”

    Leave a Comment