Chrome (Eccentric) EP by Zinoleesky

DOWNLOAD MP3: Chrome (Eccentric) EP by Zinoleesky


Talented singer & song writer, Zinoleesky from the Marlain Music family delivers a brand new project EP titled ‘Chrome (eccentric)’, which serves as his first studio project.  The EP embodies six (6) solid & dope tracks. Enjoy!


1. Zinoleesky – Ma Pariwo

2. Zinoleesky – Kilofese

3. Angeli | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Won Wa Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nitori E | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bullet | DOWNLOAD MP3

About Ebube Vic 3000 Articles
I'm Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner !

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.