Crayon – Twelve A.M EP Download | MP3, AUDIO, ZIP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Mavin records talented singer & songwriter, Crayon delivers his most anticipated sophomore extended play project titled “Twelve A.M”.

Twelve AM EP houses four (4) solid & dope tracks of which ‘Jackpot’ is the lead single. The EP had guest feature from the likes of; Rema, Bella Shmurda, & One Acen.

“This project represents a new dawn for me as an artist and the journey of discovery that I have been on so far. This is for my family, and the fans that have patiently stuck with me from day one.”

Finally, the EP had production credit from skilled record producers; Baby Fresh & Ozedikus. Enjoy!

Download Crayon – Twelve A.M EP Tracklist

  1. Crayon – Jackpot Ft. Bella Shmurda

  2. Crayon – In Sync

  3. Crayon – Too Correct Ft. Rema

  4. Crayon – Man Dem Ft. One Acen


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment