August 18, 2022
Dagizah – Zero Your Mind EP

Dagizah – Zero Your Mind EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Zero Your Mind EP by Dagizah Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Bankulli Entertainment recording artiste & songwriter, Dagizah drops his debut extended play project titled; “Zero Your Mind”.

The body of work, ‘Zero Your Mind EP‘ houses Six (6) dope & solid tracks & features Marlian music act, Mohbad. Enjoy!

Download Dagizah Zero Your Mind EP Tracklist  

  1. Ja Fun Mi

  2. Somebody

  3. Joromi (feat. Mohbad)

  4. Who Goes There

  5. Presidential

  6. 2Xo


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.