Danny S – No Regret EP Download

Click Here To Vote Us for Naijafinix Awards

No Regret EP by Danny S Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Sensational Nigerian street singer & songwriter, Danny S delivers his much awaited extended play project titled; “No Regret”.

The body of work, ‘No Regret EP‘ houses Seven (7) dope & solid tracks featuring Jaywon & Reminisce. Enjoy!

Download Danny S No Regret EP Tracklist

  1. No Regret 

  2. Control

  3. When 

  4. Aiye 

  5. Rain Rain (feat. Jaywon)

  6. Banger 

  7. Wahala (feat. Reminisce)

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here