Download EP: DennyB – Confirmation (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Confirmation EP by DennyB Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Robs Nation Entertainment artiste, Bartholomew Dennis Abuchi musically known as DennyB comes through with his highly anticipated extended play project titled; “Confirmation”.

The body of work, ‘Confirmation EP‘ houses six (6) dope & solid tracks without any guest appearance. Enjoy!

Download DennyB Confirmation EP Tracklist 

  1. Again (Acapella)

  2. Benz

  3. Egbe

  4. Zamina 

  5. Friday 

  6. Confirmation 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment