September 28, 2022


Multi-talented singer & songwriter, Adekunle Gold has released his sophomore project dubbed, “Afro Pop Vol. 1” album.

This time, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop Vol. 1” album is complied with 10 solid tracks. In addition, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

See ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album tracklist below;

1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)

2. Sabina

3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)

4. Okay

5. Here for Ya

6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)

7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)

8. Something Different

9. Water Carry Me

10. My Ex

Want do you think about this album?

Drop comments…


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.