Download Album: D’banj – Stress Free, Chapter 1 (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Veteran Nigerian singer & songwriter, D’banj drops a brand new album titled “Stress Free, Chapter 1”.

The body of work, ‘Stress Free, Chapter 1 Album‘ houses a total of eight (8) solid & dope tracks featuring Burna Boy, Seun Kuti, Cheekychizzy & Egypt 80. Enjoy!

Download D’banj Stress Free, Chapter 1 Album Tracklist 

  1. Zombie

  2. Big Vibe (feat. Cheekychizzy)

  3. Open the Roof

  4. Ikebe

  5. Welcome to Lagos

  6. Banga

  7. Avocado (feat. Burna Boy & Cheekychizzy)

  8. Stress Free (feat. Seun Kuti & Egypt 80)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment