DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – Three

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Patoranking is out with a nice album dubbed “Three“. Make your download here, along with the latest songs here.

Listen and Download Below;

1 Patoranking – Mon Bébé ft. Flavour [Download]

2 Patoranking – Yo Body [Download]

3 Patoranking – Whine It ft. Sauti Sol [Download]

4 Patoranking – Do Me [Download]

5 Patoranking – Nobody [Download]

6 Patoranking – Black Girl Magic [DOWNLOAD]
7 Music: Patoranking – Abule [Download]

8 Patoranking – Matter ft. Tiwa Savage [DOWNLOAD]

9 Patoranking – Brrr [DOWNLOAD]
10 Patoranking – Odo Bra ft. King Promise [DOWNLOAD]

11 Patoranking – Lion In The Jungle [Download]

12 Patoranking – Love Is The Answer [Download]

We’d Like To Know How You Feel, Please Leave A Comment.


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment