DOWNLOAD: Brymo — “Libel” EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Free Download Brymo Libel EP

Nigerian singer, Brymo comes through with a brand new project taghed “Libel EP.”

The five tracks Extended play project only features Deborah Prest on the fifth track.

Furthermore, He claims his previous album, Yellow released in April is the best album in Africa. Enjoy!

DOWNLOAD Brymo Libel EP Tracklist

  1. Time ft. Deborah Prest

  2. Messiah Complexes

  3. The Phoenix

  4. Love And Paradoxes

  5. Ascendency


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment