DOWNLOAD: Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album

Free Download Dr Dolor Unexpected Album | Download Unexpected Album by Dr Dolor

Dr. Dolor Entertainment boss, Dr Dolor has officially released his long awaited project dubbed,  “Unexpected” album.

Dr Dolor’s latest body of work, “Unexpected” album comprises of 14-tracks and features Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita and others.

Furthermore, “Unexpected” album guarantees production assistance from Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album Tracklists

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Cool Down || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Hate World || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Special One (feat. Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. On Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

I’m Ebube, a blogger & SEO expert!

About Ebube Vic 2411 Articles
I'm Ebube, a blogger & SEO expert!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.