DOWNLOAD EP: WurlD – AfroSoul (Deluxe)

Nigerian-American Afro vibes machine,  WurlD unlocks the official deluxe version (part 2) of his “AfroSoul” album.

The project was initially released in May after impressing us with the initial version, the afro singer is back again with the re-branded version.

This deluxe version embodies two mind blowing singles with good vibes and awesome tune and also features Talented DJ Cuppy and Kida Kudz. Enjoy!


1. DOWNLOAD WurlD – Chop N Pray 

2. DOWNLOAD WurlD ft Kida Kudz & Cuppy – Bossy 

3. DOWNLOAD WurlD – Ghost Town 

4. DOWNLOAD Wurld – Love Nobody 

5. DOWNLOAD WurlD – Story 

6. DOWNLOAD WurlD – National Anthem/Growing Wings

7. WurlD – Wayo (Kpelewu)

8. DOWNLOAD WurlD – Can’t Come Outside 

9. DOWNLOAD Wurld – Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim 

About Ebube Vic 2739 Articles
I'm Ebube, a blogger & SEO expert!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.