Download Mp3: Cheque x Empire – Off White


Download Mp3 L.A.X x Empire Bank Alert Mp3 Download

The talented artists, L.A.X. and Empire debut a brand new single, which they have titled “Bank Alert”.

The song was taken off a newly released album titled “Where We Come From, Vol. 01,”  by Empire, an American publishing and distribution company.

However, the album features artists like BNXN, Fireboy DML, L.A.X., Asake, Tiwa Savage, Cheque, Black Sheriff, Kuami Eugene, and others.

This track was jointly produced by DRO, Phil Mango, and Mike Robbins.

Listen, download, and share your thoughts.

Download Mp3 L.A.X x Empire Bank Alert


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *