DOWNLOAD MP3: Wande Coal – Realms EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Wande Coal has just premiered his much anticipated extended play project tagged “Realms”, under his new music distribution company EMPI.RE.

EMPIRE is an American distribution company and record label founded in 2010 by Ghazi Shami with its headquarters in San Francisco, California and offices in New York City, London, and Atlanta. It has released albums in various genres but it is predominantly focused on hip hop music. Many prominent companies and artists have partnerships with EMPIRE with their music being distributed across digital platforms such as iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, Deezer, Spotify, SoundCloud, and Rdio, along with physical CDs and vinyl being distributed to traditional record stores. EMPIRE has supported the debut albums and early singles of a number of early artists, frequently signing young talent.

The new album is laced with six dope tracks with features from Nigerian-american rapper, Wale.



1. Wande Coal – Naughty Girl

2. Wande Coal – Again

3. Wande Coal – Check

4. Wande Coal – Ever Blazin

5. Wande Coal – Again (Remix) ft. Wale

6. Wande Coal – Ode Lo Like


7. Wande Coal – Vex


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment