DOWNLOAD NOW!!! Chike – Dance of the Booless, Vol.1” Full EP Is Out

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian Singer, songwriter & actor Chike conquered the charts and critics with his debut album “Boo of the Booless“.
Due to the massive success of the “BOTB” LP, Chike has got in bed with top producers across the globe for a series of extended plays christened “Dance of the Booless “.
The extended play will arrive in three volumes and is a mesmerizing re-imagination of the album through the minds of top dance producers and disc jockeys across the globe.

Download Below;

1. Insecure (Sarmy Fire Remix) |
Download Here

2. Nakupenda ft. Ric Hassani (Sigag) | Download Here

3. Finders Keepers (Sigag Lauren Remix) | Download Here

4. Insecure (Sensei Lo Remix) |
Download Here

5. If You No Love (DysleX Remix) |
Download Here

6. Roju (Lord Sky Remix) | Download Here



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment