September 28, 2022


Talented music producer, Cracker Mallo has finally released his debut project “A Friendly Introduction To Sound“, a 5-track EP.

The project features YBNL label boss, Olamide, singer Fireboy DML, and top disc jockeys DJ Neptune and DJ Enimoney. All tracks were created by Cracker Mallo himself. Enjoy!!!

Cracker Mallo – A Friendly Introduction To Saund Tracklist;

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cracker Mallo Ft DJ Neptune – The Hardest

  2. Cracker Mallo – Wickedest Wyne ft. Fireboy DML

  3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cracker Mallo ft. Olamide – Palanshe

  4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cracker Mallo – Do Better

  5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Cracker Mallo Ft DJ Enimoney – Paradise


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.