August 14, 2022

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


What Have We Done EP by Omah Lay Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Fast rising Nigerian singer & songwriter, Omah Lay unlocks his much anticipated extended play project titled; “What Have We Done”.

The body of work, ‘What Have We Done‘ EP is the second project delivered by Omah lay after the successful release of his previously album dubbed ”Get Layd” which is still trending till date.

The EP consists of 5 tracks and had guest appearance from Top American singer, 6LACK who delivered as usual. Enjoy!

Download Omah Lay What Have We Done EP Tracklist 

  1. Godly

  2. Can’t Relate

  3. Damn (Remix) Ft. 6LACK

  4. My Bebe

  5. Confession 

Download Other Latest Jams From Omah Lay

What do you think about this EP? 🤔

Drop your comment 👇


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.