August 14, 2022

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Full Album Timaya – Gratitude Mp3 + Zip Free Download

After months of anticipation, veteran Nigerian dancehall singer and songwriter, Timaya unlocks his long-awaited album dubbed “Gratitude”.

“Gratitude” by Timaya, embodies 15 dope & solid tracks. This album also includes his 2019 his classic single “I can’t kill myself” and his recent release  “Born to win”.

“Gratitude” now marks as Timaya’s first debut album in 3 years, after he released “Timaya Vol 1” back in 2018. He is known to have released many other of his albums like; Chulo Vibes, Washed White, Pentium IX The Mixtape, Upgrade, Gift and Grace and True Story.

Tracklist Album;

1. Download Timaya – Born To Win Mp3

2. Download Timaya – Iberibe Mp3

3. Download Timaya – Don Dada Mp3

4. Download Timaya – Something Must To Kill A Man Mp3

5. Download Timaya – No Limit Mp3

6. Download Timaya – The Mood Mp3

7. Download Timaya – Chulo Brothers Nobody Mp3

8. Download Timaya – Okaka Mp3

9. Download Timaya – Gra Gra 

10. Download Timaya – Local & Bougie Mp3

11. Download Timaya – Ebiola Papa Mp3

12. Download Timaya – L.O.V.E Mp3

13. Download Timaya – The Light Mp3

14. Download Timaya – I Can’t Kill Myself Mp3

15. Download Timaya – Buru Mp3


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.