Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Ghanaian singer & songwriter, Twitch drops a new EP for the month of August tagged “LOST”  as the singer mixes elements of Afrobeats, RnB, and Pop to produce a sound he refers to as Coastal Music for this EP.

The EP is a complete four banger tracklist project by the singer himself. With the four Tracklist having production credits to BOYTHEGENIUSD3MZ and RAYF respectively.

Centered around the theme of “love”, Twitch shared;

“It’s been a long time in the making. A lot of effort went into the music in this project. I wrote each song to capture the emotions I feel and hopefully leave a piece of me with every verse.”

Twitch also added;

“This EP is about a journey, one about a young boy lost in love! Sing along and walk with me.”

Twitch’s Lost Ep is a four track-list project. Check them out below, Play, Download and Enjoy!

1. Twitch – Daada || DOWNLOAD

2. Twitch – Chaskele || DOWNLOAD

3. Twitch – Baby || DOWNLOAD

4. Twitch – Distance || DOWNLOAD

Do you love the EP? Comment your thoughts below


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment