Dremo – 7 Wonders EP

Nigerian rapper & songwriter, Dremo delivers a brand new extended play project titled “7 Wonders”, produced by Skitter Beats.

The body of work, ‘7 Wonders EP‘ is birthed from Drizzy’s previous single – ‘Wonder‘ & the Wonder Challenge On TikTok.

It houses seven (7) dope & solid tracks featuring Patoranking, Kida Kudz, Layzee Ella, Berna, Magnito, Erigga, Vector & Creen Caesar (the winner of the Wonder Free Verse Challenge). Enjoy!

Download Dremo 7 Wonders EP Tracklist

  1. Wonder (feat. Kida Kudz & Patoranking)

  2. Wonder (feat. Magnito & Patoranking)

  3. Wonder (feat. Berna & Patoranking)

  4. Wonder (feat. Erigga & Patoranking)

  5. Wonder (feat. Vector & Patoranking)

  6. Wonder (feat. Creen Caesar & Patoranking)

  7. Wonder (feat. Layzee Ella & Patoranking)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *