Download Dunnie – Amazon The EP (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian singer, songwriter and songwriter, Dunnie popular for her hit song, Overdose drops a brand new project titled “Amazon The EP”.

The body of work, ‘Amazon The EP‘ houses a total of eight (8) amazing tracks which  holds down collaborations with New age Highlife duo, The Cavemen, H_art The Band & Darassa with production credits from Androflexin, Dunnie and Tuzi. Enjoy!

Download Dunnie Amazon The EP Tracklist 

  1. One Night

  2. Dejavu

  3. Rich Aunty Vibes

  4. You Don’t Know

  5. Oh Baby (feat. The Cavemen)

  6. Mosafejo

  7. Nakupenda (feat. H_art The Band & Darassa)

  8. Akooba



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment